About ICC

Indian Cultural Center is a project of Indian Temple Association Cultural Center (ITA-CC). This project was started in 1980's when the leaders of ITA sought a bigger and better place to complement Cultural activities of Indian Community in Delaware Valley. ITA Cultural Center (ITA-CC) was officially formed in 1998 when a site in Berlin was being sought for the center. Since then various sites were considered until 2001 when current site received zoning board approval from Eve sham Township. In January 2008 ICC received final approval from Eve sham Township Planning Board. Ground Breaking ceremony took place on October 3, 2009.

ICC completed construction and opened on December 15th 2013. Grand opening ceremony was held on Saturday, April 12th and Sunday, April 13th 2014


Executive Committee
President Dr. Prahlad Patel**   Amrita Desai
Vice President Dr. Manu Dadhania   Ashvin Patel
Secretary Naresh Talati Members Gurbachan Sethi
Treasurer Indranil Sardar   Jayesh Parikh
      Mahavir Chudasama


Board of Directors ( ** -  Permanent Members)

Chairman - Sailesh Chowdhury**

Dr. Amrit Nayar** Mehul Trivedi
Amrita Desai Naresh Talati
Arun Maheswari** Om Machhar**
Ashvin Patel Paritosh Chakrabarti**
Dayabhai Patel Dr. Prahlad Patel**
Dr. Dhiraj Panda** Dr. Rakesh Gupta
Gurbachan Sethi Dr. Ravi Goel
Indranil Sardar Rina Patel
Jayesh Parikh Sangeeta Rashatwar
Kam Momi** Dr. Sanjay Gupta
Mahavir Chudasama Dr. Surendra Bagaria**
Dr. Manu Dadhania Tapan Ganguly
President/ Representative of Following organizations
India Temple Association** Lalit Patel
Bengali Cultural Society** Raja Ghosh

Legal Counsel - Swati Kothari, Esq.

Construction Contributors and Committee
Ashvin Patel Chairman & Site Engineer   Gurbahan Sethi
Jagdish Shah Engineer & Construction Supervisor Construction Romi Malik
Narendra Amin Structural Engineer & Architect Committee Subhash Rashatwar
Divyakant Parikh Construction Manager Members